CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

Mexico Lindo Wrightwood Reviews



Wrightwood Average Rating


4.8 out of 5 stars     (11 Reviews)



Review by: Kim Carter

Wednesday, November 29th, 2017 at 9:16am


Great food and service!

Review by: Ildiko and Lance Csarmasz Kuyper

Thursday, May 25th, 2017 at 10:41am


Thank you for hosting our wedding reception on 5/20/2017. The food and service was excellent and the cozy downstairs room was just the perfect size for our guest. Thanks again for making our special day a happy and memorable experience!

Review by: Sarah B.

Wednesday, September 2nd, 2015 at 3:44pm


Great food and service!

Review by: More Wrightwood Locals

Sunday, June 28th, 2015 at 4:02pm


The review by "Wrightwood Locals" below is sad --- you don't go to a Mexican Restaurant and expect good spaghetti. We have eaten at the Wrightwood and Phelan locations many, many times, and it has always been good. The service is great too. The only thing I don't recommend are the 'American' items - but the tacos I've had were crispy, the fajitas hot and sizzling (and not dry), and the Tostadas have lots of meat. Great place and will continue eating at Mexico Lindo!

Review by: Barbara Taft

Sunday, May 10th, 2015 at 8:18pm


I celebrated my Mother's Day with my family at Mexico Lindo in Wrightwood. We all enjoyed our meals and drinks. We'll definitely come back. It was great.

Review by: martin rodriguez

Sunday, April 26th, 2015 at 8:12pm


i visit this restaurant fiday for the first time the food was very good, cadilack margarita the best i recomed this
restaurant.

Review by: Charles

Sunday, July 28th, 2013 at 11:22am


This place has some of the best mexican food I've had. the chips and salsa were fresh and the corn tamales were fresh. The service was excellent, and we had a party of 12 and they gave us each individual checks. My only complaint was the wait time for the food, but it was a busy saturday evening.

Review by: Randy Ward

Sunday, February 3rd, 2013 at 10:51am


Always great food. Fast and friendly service. I recommend this restaurant to all!

Review by: Terese Johnson

Wednesday, September 26th, 2012 at 7:09pm


Since the day they opened Mexico Lindo has been serving superior Mexican food, with superior service too! Their salsa is a fresh, medium heat concoction that everyone I know loves. I can truly say that I have NEVER had a better house margarita, and that's saying something :-D my only warning would be don't have too many as the folks at Mexico Lindo aren't stingy in any regard!

Review by: Marty-jo

Friday, September 14th, 2012 at 8:29pm


I believe this restaurant deserves a five-star rating. It begins with the welcoming, the hot chips, the spicey salsa, all provided within minutes. Next is the food: original recipes, so very flavorful. Honestly, Mexico Lindo is worth the drive up the mountain.

Review by: Martha Vaught

Friday, September 14th, 2012 at 8:25pm


I believe this restaurant deserves a five-star rating. It begins with the welcoming, the hot chips, the spicey salsa, all provided within minutes. Next is the food: original recipes, so very flavorful. Honestly, Mexico Lindo is worth the drive up the mountain.
Copyright © 2012 - MexicoLindos.com - All Rights Reserved.